Worship and Service

We are a faith community united by our service to the Lord and we are intent on living out intimacy with God through worship and service. We corporately seek His presence; and as a ministry, we serve the body with our gifts and talents striving to improve ourselves as musicians, ushers and technicians in order to bless the Lord with our very best; not for our glory, but for His.

Pastor Quint A. Bowman

Pastor of Worship and Service

Audio Visual Ministry

Trustee Francis Dickerson, Audio Technician
Anthony J. Hardy, Video Technician

Music Ministry

Alan Stewart, Minister of Music
Rachel Hall, Minister of Choirs

United Voices

Niko Thomas, Liason

Male Chorus

Deacon Harvey Hazley, Liason

Youth Choir

Deaconess Kathleen Harris, Director/Liason

Young Adult Choir

Dawn Harris-Hulett, Director/Liason


Ushers Ministry

Bernadette Allen, President
Mary Bugg, Vice President
Carol Toomer, Treasurer
Lula Jones, Secretary
Wendell Washington, Chaplain

Senior Ushers

Donna Boyd
Alisha Broadie
Harriett Broadie (First Lady)
Bettie Bryant
Sylvia Bugg
Ester Hardesty
Jeri Holmes
Herbert Jones Jr.
Melvin King
Rosie Mathis
Sherry McAllister
Cynthia Northington
Goldie Price
Crandra Bugg Riddick
Erainer Smith
Regina Smith
Leroy Thomas
Brenda White

Junior Ushers

Krystal Adams
Tyrell Adams
Oscar Broadie III
Zevon Bugg
Alijah Dunn
Aniyah Dunn
Lavar Griffin
Joseph Hardy IV
Mikiyah Harris-Everett
Jacob Melton
Jadi Melton
Ji’Yea Melton
Precious Moore
Terion Sugick
Arnae Willis-Hall
Arshe Willis-Hall